Dresses in winter.

c3906f6c-cb00-4b4f-bb3c-02ee5a7dd0e2f9c96348-1984-4bb9-81f6-0625cf80b025bf5af60d-10e0-4051-8c79-82c7c3a5f882

//coat – zara// dress – Primark// hat – H&M// boots – ASOS//

When it comes to winter I find it harder to find something semi-stylish to wear while essentially, keeping me warm. Im one of them girls who loves dresses and skirts as I feel it makes your outfit look so much more ‘put-together’ and as if you’ve put in that extra effort. But I sometimes find it hard to get away with wearing skirts or dresses through winter that will keep me warm and not make me look like a crazy lady. However,Β Ive thought “stuff it”, if I want to wear a dress why can’t I? After all, I find tights keep me super warm, doe anyone else agree?

Leave a Reply

