Clinique skincare

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Anti blemish line – all over clearing treatment, cleaning foam, clarifying lotion// body exfoliator // mild facial soap // repair serum // repair moisturiser // rinse-off eye make-up

Ive been having a real issue with my skin recently and I can’t figure out why. I have tried everything you can think off – diet, exercise, fluids, tablets, vitamins – and I could go on and on// I know I’m not the only one who suffers from bad skin but its so fustrating! Maybe it could the change in weather idk and I shouldn’t be making excuses up for it because to be honest, its not okay ughhhh//

I remembered years ago my holy grail skincare was Clinique, and when my skin was bad a while back (when I say while back Im talking like 5 years way back!), Clinique was the only things I found help clear my skin up. So obviously Im back using their amazing products in hope my skin can be saved // p.s – I’ve only been using the products a couple of weeks so no miracles yet, BUT I can already see a difference yay πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

