My favourite pieces of clothing I picked up this month…

After having a little meltdown after the realisation I have no wearable clothes in my wardrobe – I thought it was time to treat myself! These are my favourite items I’m currently obsessing over that I’ve picked up in the last month…

H&M Denim Jacket
I have been searching for the perfect light-wash denim jacket for quite some time now. After repetitively seeing ‘instagramers’ repping these – making them look effortless stylish – I knew I needed to get my hands on one! However, trying to find the perfect jacket was quite difficult. I probably spent more hours than I should of browsing online until I found “the one” on H&M. I knew I wanted a light-wash that wasn’t too long and oversized, and here it is – hallelujah!

 

Pull & Bear ‘On my way to the land of fun’ T-shirt
If you read my ‘High street fashion trends I’m loving right now’ you’ll know I’m obsessing over slogan tee’s – and this is the perfect one! I think it’s every girls struggle to find simple tops that look effortless stylish. I manage to always have bottoms and jackets to throw on but not a whole lot of tops that I can easily wear, so this month I’ve focused on finding tops that look cute but suitable for everyday. I spotted this on a mannequin in the window and pictured it paired with simple jeans and a leather jacket and I couldn’t pass it by – super cute and simple!

 

Schuh snake-skin boots
A few years back I would of been petrified to wear anything as bold as these, but as I’m getting older I’ve found courage to wear what I want to and not limit myself with fashion – because frankly, that’s just boring. I recently seen a picture of Kim K wearing snake-skin boots with an all black outfit and it looked AMAZING, so when I spotted these I knew I couldn’t pass them by!

IMG_0952IMG_0947

Leave a Reply

