My Summer Bikinis for 2017!

Im finding this post a little ironic to write about right now as I am looking out of my window to yet another dull english day *eye roll*.

As I know summer is just around the corner I feel now is the perfect time to write about bikinis I have picked up and are currently obsessing over.
I am such a summer-sucker and have a very low tolerance to the cold, so now bikinis are being sold in shops it makes me a very happy bunny!

Screen Shot 2017-06-02 at 13.38.09Screen Shot 2017-06-02 at 13.37.19

I picked up this stunning bikini set before my trip to Marbella earlier this year, because I was on the hunt for a bronze coloured bikini as I think it looks amazing once you’ve got a tan. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the material and the sturdiness of the hardware!

If you wanted to be extra with your holiday style/pool-side-look, you can pair it with some rose-gold sunglasses or bronze nail polish.

Screen Shot 2017-06-02 at 13.38.41Screen Shot 2017-06-02 at 13.38.31

There’s no other colour in my opinion that looks as good as red when on holiday or at a pool party! It also of course looks amazing with a tan, if your lucky to get a good enough one – unlike me.

This bikini is also from Missguided as I find they do amazing bikinis at the moment and are definitely worth checking out!

Screen Shot 2017-06-02 at 13.38.56Screen Shot 2017-06-02 at 13.38.49

This one is by far my favourite bikini and cannot wait to get the chance to wear this! This one is from Boux Avenue and I had been eyeing it up since I seen it in their store.

Do you ever see something on a hanger and think its stunning, then try it on and looks soooo bad? Well, this is definitely not the case… it looked even better on! I love the design as it’s so unique and tribal and it’s really in atm.

The cup is slightly padded so just enhances what you’ve already got and looks beautiful!!!

Screen Shot 2017-06-02 at 13.38.03Screen Shot 2017-06-02 at 13.37.53

Now unfortunately I picked this bikini up a couple of years ago now but just wanted to add it the post and give New Look around of applause… This is the only bikinis (out of many) that have lasted me very well and had no damage or wear and tear with!

New Look has a great reputation with me as I find every season they bring in lovely bikinis and swimsuits that are so unique and different then anywhere else on the highstreet and always fit like a glove โค

One thought on “My Summer Bikinis for 2017!

Leave a Reply

